Move Pointer Over The Image To Zoom In

Metal Church 'From The Vault'

Untitled Document
New Studio Tracks
1. Dead On The Vine
2. For No Reason
3. Conductor (Redux)
4. Above The Madness
B-Side Tracks From The 'Damned If You Do' Sessions
5. Mind Thief
6. Tell Lie Vision
7. False Flag
8. Insta Mental
9. 432HZ
Cover Songs From The Vault
10. Please Don't Judas Me
11. Green Eyed Lady
12. Black Betty
Live Tracks From The Vault
13. Agent Green (Live In Japan)
14. Anthem To The Estranged (Live In Japan)


    • Availability: 1 In Stock